Search

How to Close My Account

To close your account and delete your data from our service, log in to the client area: https://accounts.eazybackup.ca/

  1. Select the "Backup Accounts" option from the navigation menu.
  2. Click the "Actions" menu icon next to the backup account you wish to close.
  3. Select "Delete Account" from the Actions menu
  4. From the account removal page, select the Removal Type you prefer and then click the "Delete Account" button.
eazybackup-menu
account_menu
remove_account
delete_account
en_USEN